All universities of Chhattisgarh

छत्तीसगढ़ के सभी विश्विद्यालय

1-CSVTU-Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University Bhilai ( Public university in Bhilai, Chhattisgarh)

2-ABVV-Atal Bihari Vajpayee Vishwavidyalaya ( University in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh )

3-PRSU-Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University ( Higher educational institution in Raipur, Chhattisgarh )

4-Kalinga University Raipur ( University in Chhattisgarh )

5-GGU-Guru Ghasidas University ( Central university in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh )

6-Dr. C.V. Raman Institute of Science & Technology ( Private university in Kota, Chhattisgarh )

7-MATS University ( Private university in Chhattisgarh )

8-Bastar University ( University in Jagdalpur, Chhattisgarh )

9-ITM University ( University in Raipur, Chhattisgarh )

10-Indira Gandhi Agricultural University ( University in Raipur, Chhattisgarh )

11-Sarguja University ( State university in Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh )

12-The ICFAI University, Raipur

13-Kushabhau Thakre Journalism And Mass Communication University

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *